Classrooms

 
Office
 Position Name Room Email
Principal Teri Giampietro tgiampie@kusd.edu
Secretary Vicki Hessefort vhessefo@kusd.edu
Health Info Specialist Kathy Sinclair kssincla@kusd.edu

 

Classrooms
Grade Name Room Email
Pre K
Vanessa Chambers 102 vchamber@kusd.edu
Laura Robinson 105 lrobinso@kusd.edu
Nicole Wickersheim 105 nwickers@kusd.edu
Rachel Lofton 102 rlofton@kusd.edu
Pre K Assistant Donna Potter 105 dpotter@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Nancy Friedrich 106 nfriedri@kusd.edu
Amber Houghton 112 ahoughton@kusd.edu
1st Grade
Jen Masi 201 jmasi@kusd.edu
Tiffany Schladweiler 207 tschadw@kusd.edu
Heidi Diagne 208 hdiagne@kusd.edu
2nd Grade
Melissa Terry 202 mterry@kusd.edu
Cheryl Talley 206 ctalley@kusd.edu
3rd Grade
Melissa Orton 207 morton@kusd.edu
Gigi Bolm 208 gbohm@kusd.edu
4th Grade
Scott Wolf 107 swolf@kusd.edu
Thomas Kee 111 tkee@kusd.edu
5th Grade
Brian Zielsdorf 109 bzielsdo@kusd.edu
Katie Richards 110 klrichar@kusd.edu

 

Specialty Area
Area Name  Room Email
Special Education  
Deb Conyers 104 dconyers@kusd.edu
 Allison Carson 104 acarson@kusd.edu
 Amelia Sietz 104 aseitz@kusd.edu
Special Ed. Asst.  Amanda Hood  104 ahood@kusd.edu
Special Needs Nurse
Nurse Elizabeth Rebollar erebolla@kusd.edu
Art Trisha Kochersperger tkochers@kusd.edu
Music Mary Giannini mgiannin@kusd.edu
Instructional Music Karl Mueller (Band) kmueller@kusd.edu 
Heather Kamakiwa (Orchestra) hkamakiw@kusd.edu
Physical Education/Intervention Specialist Terri Wood twood@kusd.edu
Library Elizabeth Russell Ext 5916 erussell@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Julie Rose Ext 5916 jrose@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Janine Spaulding 200 jspauldi@kusd.edu
Reading Interventionist Laurel Hill  205 lhhill@kusd.edu
Counselor/Social Worker Gina Cerminara 108 gcermina@kusd.edu
Data Coach Susan Mozinski smozinsk@kusd.edu
ELL Teacher
 Jill Francis 205 jfrancis@kusd.edu
 Patricia Jardon 205 pjardon@kusd.edu
Psychologist Cassandra Harris charris@kusd.edu
Program Support  Katie Crowe  kcrowe@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist  Melissa Despin mdespin@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Barbara Jermyn bjermyn@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Sarah Yee 106 syee@kusd.edu
Technician Vic LoCicero 104B rlocicer@kusd.edu
Custodians Louie Cairo Ext 7468 lcairo@kusd.edu
 Darien Pough dpough@kusd.edu