Classrooms

 
Office
 Position Name Room Email
Principal Teri Giampietro tgiampie@kusd.edu
Secretary Vicki Hessefort vhessefo@kusd.edu
Health Info Specialist Kathy Sinclair kssincla@kusd.edu

 

Classrooms
Grade Name Room Email
Pre K
Vanessa Chambers 112 vchamber@kusd.edu
Laura Robinson 105 lrobinso@kusd.edu
Nicole Wickersheim 105 nwickers@kusd.edu
Rachel Lofton 112 rlofton@kusd.edu
Pre K Assistant Donna Potter 105 dpotter@kusd.edu
Kindergarten
Nancy Friedrich 103 nfriedri@kusd.edu
Amber Houghton 102 ahoughton@kusd.edu
Tiffany Schladweiler  106  tschadw@kusd.edu
 1st Grade
Heidi Diagne 208 hdiagne@kusd.edu
Katie Richards 207 klrichar@kusd.edu
2nd Grade
Jen Masi 201 jmasi@kusd.edu
Melissa Terry 202 mterry@kusd.edu
3rd Grade
Melissa Orton 204 morton@kusd.edu
Cheryl Talley 206 ctalley@kusd.edu
4th Grade
Scott Wolf 107 swolf@kusd.edu
 4th/5th Grade
Brian Zielsdorf 109  bzielsdo@kusd.edu
 5th Grade
 Gigi Bolm 110  gbohm@kusd.edu

 

Specialty Area
Area Name  Room Email
 Special Education Deb Conyers 104 dconyers@kusd.edu
Allison Carson 104 acarson@kusd.edu
Amelia Sietz 104 aseitz@kusd.edu
Special Ed. Asst. Amanda Hood 104 ahood@kusd.edu
Yarelys Gonzalez 104 ygonzalez@kusd.edu
Special Needs Nurse Michelle Jankowski  mjankows@kusd.edu
Nurse Nicole Belcher  Office nbelcher@kusd.edu
Art Trisha Kochersperger tkochers@kusd.edu
Music Mary Giannini mgiannin@kusd.edu
Instructional Music Karl Mueller (Band) kmueller@kusd.edu 
Heather Kamakiwa (Orchestra) hkamakiw@kusd.edu
Physical Education/Intervention Specialist Terri Wood  Gym/112 twood@kusd.edu
Library Media Specialist Elizabeth Russell Ext 5916 erussell@kusd.edu
Library Assistant Julie Rose Ext 5916 jrose@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Janine Spaulding 200 jspauldi@kusd.edu
Reading Interventionist Laurel Hill  205 lhhill@kusd.edu
Counselor/Social Worker Gina Cerminara 108 gcermina@kusd.edu
 ELL Teacher Jill Francis 203 jfrancis@kusd.edu
Patricia Jardon 203 pjardon@kusd.edu
Psychologist Cassandra Harris  205 charris@kusd.edu
Program Support Katie Crowe  kcrowe@kusd.edu
Occupational Therapist Amber Peplinski  205 apeplins@kusd.edu
Physical Therapist Becky Grundy  205 bgrundy@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Sarah Yee 111 syee@kusd.edu
Technician Vic LoCicero 104B rlocicer@kusd.edu
Custodians Louie Cairo Ext 7468 lcairo@kusd.edu
Darien Pough dpough@kusd.edu